Offer on request



Back to overview


What I offer: Different Tours for groups, families, individuals and schools

Location: Florence

Experience: 2013

Profession: Guide

Language: English, French, Italian, Spanish

Booking: Tours with fixed price,Individual Bookings

Request and Booking Show all Tours of Sara

About me

I was born in Fiesole, little Etruscan city on the Florentine hills, in 1988, I took up my studies in Florence where I achieved the Linguistic High School Degree.

I love to travel and discover new cultures and traditions, I visited a lot of European cities and I went abroad to study in France (Paris, Marsiglia, Lione, Aix en Provence) and Spain (Madrid, Salamanca). Fond of visual arts in general (Photo and Dance - from more than 20 years dancer of contemporary/ modern /ballet).

I continued my studies at the Faculty of Letters and Philosophy frequenting the course of Languages and Foreign Literatures. Pushed at the same time by a passion without limits for art, history literature and food and wine of my Beautiful Country and charmed by the languages and the foreign cultures, I decided to make of my passions a job and got the qualification for Tourist Guide.

Work experience

01/2013 to this dayI worked and I collaborate with a lot of Tour Operator around the Florentine area.
-Ciao Florence
-Accord Innovative Solutions
-Caf Tours srl
-Centro Guide di Firenze e della Toscana
12/2013 to this dayGuided tours around Florence, Walking Tours, Visit to Museums, Chianti countryside and whatever you wantFlorence


PicsArt1400437068151 sito IMAG1426 PicsArt1408987917980 10259848102035603971499903970572924922818545n 10351611102059225010517254399712985800925185n